Album-Cover, NO FX: “S & M Airlines”, 1989

Chauvinistische Sexphantasien

NO FX: “S & M Airlines”

“I went to the airport but I missed my flight. I had to get out of this town tonight. A lady in black caught my attention. I couldn’t figure out what was her intention. She told me about a flight that was leaving tonight. She could get me a seat and the price was right. She tugged on my pants so I jumped at the chance. But I had no idea what was in store for me. I’ll never fly S and M airlines again. …

The stewardess in leather came walking down the isle. She put nipple clamps on me with a sadistic smile. The pain was so bad I had tears in my eyes. I looked up and there were two gartered thighs. I’ll never fly S and M airlines again. Her ass was inches from me when she told me to lick. Before I could do anything she slapped my dick. I followed her commands, my aim was to please. I spent the rest of the flight on my knees.”

NO FX: “S & M Airlines”, S & M Airlines, Epitaph Records, 1989