Album-Cover, Sixt FT Ditch: “Unlicensed Cermetary”, Rucktion Records, 2005

Unverhohlene Gewaltandrohung

Sixt Ft. Ditch: “Destroy The World”

“I’m standing over you. You sleep on your side. You don’t know it yet but your loved one’s just died. I pulled out my gun and shot him in the head. You’d better pray bitch. I ain’t done with you yet the worst is yet to come. Your kid sleeps next door. I go in and come out leaving blood on the fucking floor. I left your child shot dead and curled up in the name of Satan. I destroy your world. You’ve just woken to your worst nightmare. Beaten, raped, it just don’t seem fear. You’ve just woken to your worst nightmare. Taking everything from you. And I just don’t care. See you in Disney Land. Walk the streets with a gun in my hand. See you in Disney Land. Walk the streets and I fear no man.”

Sixt Ft. Ditch: “Destroy The World”, Unlicensed Cemetery, Rucktion Records, 2005