Album-Cover, Integrity: “Humanity Is The Devil”, Victory Records, 1995

Misantrophen schüren den Hass auf die Menschheit

Integrity: “Down Of a New Apocalypse”

“No name is legion. The son of a demon. Brought up form the depths of hell. The changing lamb. Turns to sand. Glorious renewal of war. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse, this is the end! Clenched fist. To the man in the sky. I stand alone again. At childhood’s end. Locked away, locked inside. Kept from reality. Blind to reasons why. Dawn Of A New Apocalypse, this is the end! Ghetto stricken, filth ridden. Mother of mine. I’d give my left arm. Just to witness your demise. You brought me into this world. I’ll be the one to take you out. So now you wonder what’s wrong with me. Taking your life.”

Integrity: “Down Of a New Apocalypse”, Those Who Fear Tomorrow, Overkill Records, 1991