Forced Reality – Live in 2014

Kampf für`s Vaterland

Forced Reality “Our Land”

“Taking a walk down memory lane back to what our history gave. What our fathers passed on to us and to the respect they gave. But know it seems it`s coming to all end when I see these bastards again and again. Degrading my name and my land I ask myself when will it end. This is our land! And not your land! This is my land! Well they burnt the flag and they burnt it good. This can`t go on no more treating this country with disrespect. As if she were some kind of whore looking arround and seeing the freaks. It`s time to put them all down. Beat them back under their rocks. The Spirit was lost but now it`s found. The people of this land must unite. If we all want to succeed
We must stop the personal attack. We must again take the lead. American Pride is what we are the people together as one you`ll see. Fighting the scum as one in show of strength and dignity.”

Forced Reality: “Our Land”, Forced Reality, Taang Records, 1989