Album-Cover, Discipline: “Standing in Line”, Guilty As Charged, Lost & Found Records, 1996

Wollen das Anrecht auf Sozialhilfe abschaffen

Discipline: “Standing in Line”

“You’re livin’ off my back. Why don’t you get a job? You refuse to work, ’cause you like what you’ve got. I work off my ass. All goddamn day for all the fuckin’ bills, I’ve gotta pay. At the same time, you’re standing inline. … You’re livin’ from taxmoney, that I paid. From the few sorry dollars that I made! The people who work are the ones who get fucked. We are the ones who always get robbed. By a couple of scumbags, feeling sorry for themselves. Why don’t you fuck off and go to hell. You’ve never worked a day in your life. Public assistance should be a privilege and not a right!”

Discipline: “Standing in Line”, Guilty As Charged, Lost & Found Records, 1996