Album-Cover, Carnivore: “Retalation”, Roadrunner Records 1987

Nucleare Krieger

Carnivore: “Thermonuclear Warrior”

“The atom germ wars of centuries gone, precipitate genetic mutation. Social degeneration. Creatures born of malignant science. The children of technology, plutonium anthropology. Who will cleanse the mess left by the past? Who will expurgate the scared cytoplasm?. To rid the earth of abomination. I proclaim my nomination, as the: Thermonuclear warrior! Strands of malformed DNA strangulate our future. Chromosomal executioners. Recessive traits for lifelines hidden merge though evolution facilitate cellular revolution. Who will cleanse the mess left by the past? Who will expurgate the scared cytoplasm? To rid the earth of abomination. I proclaim my nomination, as the: Thermonuclear warrior! I seek the dying, sick and deformed all who would taint the species. Stabbing and choking and burning and drowning exterminate subhuman feces. Man has inbred his ancestors, a sort of human pollution.To every problem an answer must lie, to this I have a solution: Crush, kill, destroy! I will smash any resistance.”

Carnivore: “Thermonuclear Warrior”, Carnivore, Roadrunner Records, 1985