Album-Cover, Hatebreed: “The Divinity Of Purpose”, Nuclear Blast Records, 2013

Ehre als Fixpunkt

Hatebreed: “Honor Never Dies”

“Sometimes standing for what you believe. Means standing alone. Sometimes standing for what you believe. Means standing alone. When the limelight grows dim. And our heroes fade away. Some men still fight silent battles until their final days. Some will be forgotten having no one know their names. But I stand here grateful for the courage that they gave. I am just a son. A brother, a father and a friend. No more, not any less. I am just another man still fighting. But I wouldn’t be here if I wasn’t taught that. Honor never dies. When your heart is questioned. There are hearts with hope still beating. Waiting for footsteṗs that might not come. Born with nothing just a weight to carry through life. And the journey they are on.”

Hatebreed: “Honor Never Dies”, Nuclear Blast Records, 2013